Pension Payments Advisory

The Antigua & Barbuda Social Security Board wishes to advise that pension payments for June 2018 have been released to the following financial institutions:

  • Axcel
  • Community First Co-Operative Credit Union
  • FastCash
  • Eastern Caribbean Amalgamated Bank
  • St. John’s Co-Operative Credit Union
  • CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bank
  • Bank of Nova Scotia
  • Finance Development Corporation
  • Caribbean Union Bank
  • Seventh-Day Adventist Credit Union
  • Royal Bank of Canada/RBTT
  • Antigua Commercial Bank